My Friend: Eula M. Guest

eula-m-guest

Are You Putting Limitations on Your Life

When I greet people and they ask me, how are you?  I try to answer every time, “I Woke Up and the Rest is Gravy”.  The reason why I answer that way is to remind myself that I have another day to get it right.  To learn whatever lessons God is putting in front of me.

Are you negatively putting road blocks in front of your life?  Are you impacting your lessons by putting negative energy into the air?  Do you answer Oh I had a rough morning or my knees arehurting me today or my sinuses are bothering me” or “my children are getting on my nerves.  If you answer yes to this or any negative answers, then you are putting limitations on your life.  You are officially blocking your blessings.  I’m not saying I am perfect I have to literally be conscious of what I say and how I put words into the universe.

If you haven’t already done so you should have written a list of intentions for the New Year 2014.  You should put forth realistic positive energy in to your life and to speak positivity into the universe.  It won’t be easy if you are not in the habit of looking at this in a positive light but now that you know better, you will do better.  Start by going into the bathroom in the morning and speaking positivity into your life.

  • I am blessed
  • I am going to have a great day
  • I will make some sales today in my business
  • I am a child of God and God don’t make no junk
  • I can do anything through God etc.

 

Just get into the habit of speaking positivity.  Don’t get bent out of shape if you don’t get it right away.  This takes time and conscious efforts.

Remember that at every new level you will encounter a new devil.  When you are trying to do better the negativeenergy is trying to keep you where you are at.  

 

Blessings!  HAPPY 2014

 

Comments

  1. Thank you to everyone who liked my blog. Blessings and Happy 2014

Leave a Reply

