We Will Never Forget!

Custom9-11photo

Comments

  1. No NEVER! I was thinking about this earlier. I had been out walking ( on one of my daily 4 mile jaunts back then ) I came into the house at just after nine, to find Diane and Charlie still on. As I scrambled to kick my shoes off, I half listened and wondered why the time delay. Looked up and saw the first tower engulfed. SAD day in history , etched in heart and memory.

  2. Reblogged this on Unwritten and commented:
    I remember watching the towers fall with tears in my eyes. We will never forget!

Leave a Reply

