I Deserve

This is the way that I feel about each and every one of you!!! You deserve this.

Source of Inspiration

Old-Women-5

I deserve to be told
I’m wonderful
to be kissed every hour
fresh flowers
on the table
scented oils in my bath

I deserve honesty
from others
and from myself

We all deserve to be loved
and it starts from within.
We deserve most of all
to value ourselves
me simply loving me

**********************

My muse is Z’eva who knows the value of her soul.

View original post

Comments

  1. Amen! Thank you for saying this, for being a light. I, and I’m sure many, cannot hear this too much. The world is too much with us.

  2. I totally agree!!! Thank you so much for your beautiful comments!

  3. She is indeed easy to love and receive all the kindness one’s heart can give! She is a treasure. Beautiful!!!!!

Leave a Reply

