A Message From The Creator

Comments

  1. Ra'ah Raymon Jabez 1st says:

    Hi Kimberly; i am called Raymon and>
    As a parent one’s wife/husband and children should be ones priority.With the children at least until they move out and take on life, on thier own.The spose as it is writtin.”until death do we part”.That is gods rule and he never changes.Jesus comes first,because without him we can not reach the father.Again Word.We should come last.This, God will honor and show one favior.Oh yeh i am still a man.Your beauty caught me attention.(raymonesrbundy@ymail.com)

  2. Lovely photo and saying.
    Just wanted to let you know I’ve moved to a self-hosted site because you were following before. My new site is http://www.tracycampbell.net/blog. I hope you’ll join me again. I also have a website independent of my blog. To take a peek, visit http://www.tracycampbell.net.
    Thanks

  3. Lovely artwork and caption.
    Just wanted to let you know I’ve moved to a self-hosted site. If you want to continue to follow, you can find me at http://www.tracycampbell.net/blog. I also have a website at http://www.tracycampbell.net.
    Have a lovely day. 🙂

  4. icittadiniprimaditutto says:

    Reblogged this on i cittadini prima di tutto.

  5. There aren’t many sayings or quotes I’ve taken to heart in my life, but that one has really struck a chord with me. Thank you for posting it – I think it’s my new mantra. 🙂

  6. Got it in one! I’ll have to remember that.

  7. Reblogged this on Through A Windshield.

Leave a Reply

