A Message From The Creator

Comments

  1. icittadiniprimaditutto says:

    Reblogged this on i cittadini prima di tutto.

  2. Thanks for this. I needed a reminder as I was awake early stewing over something! Prayer always helps but I seem to have trouble letting it go and letting God take care of it! Maybe it is that mentality that if I do not appear earnest enough about it God won’t intervene. Kind of a distorted view and I need to remember that God can handle all of it very well, thank you.

  3. Great share! 🙂

  4. Hey that brings back memories… My Nan used to always say that to me. Thank you for the reminder:-) x

  5. Reblogged this on Through A Windshield.

  6. Reblogged this on Space for lasam and commented:
    Reblog from Ladyromp

Leave a Reply

